The Secret Seven (Collection 2)

The Secret Seven (Collection 2)

Writer : Enid Blyton
ISBN Number : 9781444924855
Type : Paper back
Page Count : 416 pages
Language : English
Published Date : 5th March, 2015
The Secret Seven are ready to solve any mystery, any time! This 3-in-1 collection contains books 4-6 in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 novels, perfect for young fans of mystery, adventure or detective series. Book 4: Secret Seven on the Trail (first published in 1952) Something mysterious is going on at Tigger's Barn, and the Seven are intrigued. When Jack overhears a strange conversation, it's time for the Seven to leap into action ... Book 5: Go Ahead, Secret Seven (first published in 1953) What exactly is the sinister-looking man up to and why does he want to get George into trouble? Will the Seven get to the bottom of the mystery before it's too late? Book 6: Good Work, Secret Seven (first published in 1954) A car is stolen and Peter and Janet are the only witnesses. But have the Seven got themselves too deep into a mystery that is beyond their powers to solve? This collection features the classic editions of three Secret Seven adventures and stunning original artwork from the 1950s.


Place Order

No item added yet